CONTACT US
Verified review
My driving instructor Haji helped me to… My driving instructor Haji helped me to pass my driving exam with minor mistake! He was very patient and helpful Highly recommend this driving school
AJ
AJ
2022-06-28
Verified review
Zaff is a brilliant instructor Zaff is a brilliant instructor. Came from a another instructor and learnt what I did with him from zaff in 2 lessons and developed my driving a lot and passed with Zaff. Very good instructor and would definitely recommend him. Guaranteed pass!
Haseeb Iqbal
Haseeb Iqbal
2022-06-27
Verified review
Passed first time! I passed my driving test yesterday first time with Sonia. She was very helpful and professional. I wanted a driving instructor who is calm and explain things without getting frustrated and impatient because I had this experience with some other instructors before. But when I started taking lessons with Sonia I knew she was the instructor I would pass with. It was a brilliant experience and I would highly recommend her. Thank you A1
Saima Amer
Saima Amer
2022-06-19
Verified review
Passed 1st time! With my instructor Tan at A1 Driving Academy, I passed my driving test first time! My instructor was great, and he was patient with me. He made sure we had gone through all the possible test routes and, made sure I understand and was familiar with all the possible roundabouts on the test routes. Additionally prepared me for general driving around after passing my test. This all really helped a lot. I would recommend Tan and the A1 Driving school to anyone who’s looking to get their driving license.
Sade
Sade
2022-06-15
Verified review
Absolutely brilliant service provided… Absolutely brilliant service provided by my instructor mauzzam , really went above and beyond to help me pass my practical driving test thank you for everything .
A.ahmed
A.ahmed
2022-06-15
Verified review
Excellent instructor Sonia I passed my test yesterday with Sonia from A1 driving academy she was really amazing, professional, friendly and patient instructor.. she taught me how to overcome my weaknesses and become a good driver I would highly recommend her
Shazi Ch
Shazi Ch
2022-06-14
Verified review
A1 driving school I am very pleased to have been with A1 driving school as my instructor usman manny was a very clear and thorough communicator. He explained to me what my weaknesses were and supported me In fixing them and achieving substantial knowledge of the road. I would 100% recommend A1 driving school.
Sanah
Sanah
2022-06-11
Verified review
I passed my driving test today first… I passed my driving test today first time with Mr Haji.Haji was reliable ,helpful ,and genuine driving instructor made my experience very comfortable I would highly recommend!!
G maan
G maan
2022-06-09
Verified review
I passed my driving test today thanks… I passed my driving test today thanks to Mo, he was a great instructor and very patient. I am very happy with the service and 100% would recommend him.
Logan
Logan
2022-05-31
Verified review
Passed first time with Usman Manny Usman Manny took me over from another instructor who couldn’t fit my needs and messed me around, I took 1 first session and knew this was the instructor I would pass with, he prepped me on what he thinks I need to focus on exactly and how many lessons that would take, I appreciated his honesty in his feedback and it contributed greatly to my progress. I passed first time within 6 lessons, and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you A1 🙂
Brandon Jackson
Brandon Jackson
2022-05-22
Start your Engine

Choosing A1 Driving Academy will put you on the road to be a better driver.

BOOK YOUR LESSONS NOW